Designed and built with care, filled with creative elements

Top

Faculty

  /    /  Faculty
Firstname Designation E-Mail Snap
Dr. Ranjit Verma Associate Professor ranjit.v@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Dr. Neeraj Gupta Associate Professor neeraj.gupta@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Dr. Anju Bala Associate Professor anju.bala@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Ms. Asha Sohal Associate Professor asha.sohal@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Mr. Rishabh Arora Assistant Professor rishabh.a@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Mr. Ashwani Kumar Assistant Professor ashwani.kumar@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Ms. Yogita Raghav Assistant Professor yogita.raghav@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Mr. Apurv Dube Assistant Professor apurv.dube@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Ms. Saneh Lata Assistant Professor saneh.yadav@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Ms. Kriti Sharma Assistant Professor kriti.s@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Ms.Charu Singh Assistant Professor Charusingh1301@gmail.com Details
Mr. Vineet Dahiya Assistant Professor Vineet.dahiya@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Ms. Puja Acharya Assistant Professor puja.acharya@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Ms. Minakshi Katoch Assistant Professor minakshi.katoch@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Mr. Surendra Kumar Yadav Assistant Professor Surendra.yadav@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Mr. Arvind Kumar Assistant Professor arvind.kumar@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Mr. Ajay Assistant Professor ajay.r@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Mr. Virendra Kumar Assistant Professor virendra.k@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Ms. Surbhi Bhatia Assistant Professor surbhi.bhatia@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Ms. Sarah Khan Assistant Professor sarah.khan@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Mr. Manish Kumar Assistant Professor manish.kumar@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Mr. Naveen Maheshwari Assistant Professor naveen.maheshwari@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Ms. Gauri Aglave Assistant Professor gauri.aglave@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Ms. Anjali Singh Assistant Professor anjali.singh@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Firstname Designation E-Mail Snap
Prof. Vijay Anand Dubey Professor & Dean, Director- Admissions dean.somc@krmangalam.edu.in / director@krmangalam.org Details
Dr. Ruchika Yadav Assistant Professor ruchika.yadav@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Dr. Richa Nangia Assistant Professor richanangia@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Dr. Meghna Chhabra Assistant Professor meghna.chhabra@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Dr. Kshama Sharma Assistant Professor kshama.s@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Mr. Lavesh Mishra Assistant Professor lavesh.mishra@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Mr. Gurbir S Khera Assistant Professor gurbir.khera@krmagalam.edu.in Details
Ms. Rashmi Jain Assistant Professor rashmi.jain@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Ms. Anita Sharma Assistant Professor anita.s@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Dr. Avjeet Kaur Assistant Professor avjeet.kaur@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Ms. Anshika Prakash Aggarwal Assistant Professor anshika.prakash@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Firstname Designation E-Mail Snap Details
Ar. Indrani Ghoshal Basu Professor & Dean indrani.ghoshalbasu@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Ar. Hemani Singh Professor hemani.singh@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Ar. Vinod Patil Assistant Professor vinod.p@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Mr. Praveen Gupta Assistant Professor praveen.gupta@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Ar. Shanu Jain Assistant Professor shanu.j@krmangalam.edu.inintel123$ Details
Ar. Nidhi Agarwal Assistant Professor nidhi.a@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Ar. Pankaj Dhayal Assistant Professor pankajdhayal@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Ar. Shivani Singh Assistant Professor shivani.s@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Ar. Akanksha Singh Assistant Professor akanksha.singh@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Ar. Nisha Sharma Assistant Professor Nisha.sharma@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Ar. Anshika Agarwal Assistant Professor anshika.agarwal@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Mr. Sujith Sudhakaran Assistant Professor sujith.s@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Firstname Designation E-Mail Snap Details
Dr. Meena Bhandari Associate Professor meena.bhandari @krmangalam.edu.in Details
Dr. Diwakar Padalia Associate Professor diwakar.padalia@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Dr. Krishna Kumar Associate Professor krishna.kumar@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Dr. Jyotsna Sharma Associate Professor jyotsna.s@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Dr. Romila Manchanda Associate Professor romila.m@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Dr. Vidur Malik Associate Professor vidur.malik@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Ms. Venuka Sandhir Associate Professor venuka.sandhir@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Mr. Chandra Mohan Associate Professor chandra.mohan@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Ms. Pooja Vats Associate Professor pooja.vats@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Dr. Pawan Kumar Associate Professor p.kumar@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Ms. Seema Raj Associate Professor seema.raj@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Dr. Ravendra Singh Associate Professor ravendra.s@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Dr. Sangeeta Agrawal Associate Professor sangeeta.a@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Dr. Anoop Kumar Vashisth Associate Professor anoop.kv@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Dr. Dilraj Preet Kaur Associate Professor dilraj.k@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Dr. Shilpi Vats Associate Professor shilpi.vats@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Dr. Nidhi Gaur Associate Professor nidhi.gaur@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Dr. Ruby Jindal Associate Professor ruby.jindal@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Dr. Rajni Gautam Associate Professor rajni.gautam@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Dr. Rahul Boadh Associate Professor rahul.boadh@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Dr.Yogendra Kumar Rajoria Associate Professor yogendrakr.rajoria@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Firstname Designation E-Mail Snap Details
Prof. (Dr.) Arun Garg Professor & Dean arun.garg@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Ms. Silky Sethy Associate Professor silky.sethy@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Dr. Pankaj Gupta Associate Professor pankaj.gupta@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Dr. Jb. Senthil Associate Professor j.b.senthil@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Dr. Aashish Sharma Associate Professor aashish.s@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Dr. Shrestha Sharma Associate Professor shrestha.sharma@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Ms Pritee Gupta Associate Professor pritee.gupta@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Mr. Vinod Kumar Associate Professor vinod.kumar@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Dr. Anuradha V Pai Associate Professor anuradha.vinayakpai@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Ms. Harshita Associate Professor harshita@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Md Abul Barkat Associate Professor abul.barkat@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Mr. Pankaj vyas Associate Professor pankaj.vyas@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Ms. Jayamanti Pandit Associate Professor Jayamanti.Pandit@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Mr. Sunil Kumar Associate Professor sunilkumar@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Associate Professor sanjeev.kumar@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Firstname Designation E-Mail Snap Details
Dr. Kaveri Sharma Associate Professor kaverisharma@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Ms. Sulakshana Banerjee Associate Professor sulakshana.b.m@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Dr. Inderpreet Kaur Saggu Associate Professor inderpreet.kaur@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Dr. Archana Vashishth Associate Professor archana.vashishth@krmangalamuniversity Details
Dr. Kavita Chawla Associate Professor kavita.chawla@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Mr. S.K.Bose Associate Professor sk.bose@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Ms. Bhavana Chandramani Dhoundiyal Associate Professor bhavana.chandramani@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Ms. Palki Vats Associate Professor palki.vats@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Mr. Sumit Agarwala Associate Professor sumit.agarwala@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Firstname Designation E-Mail Snap Details
Prof (Dr.) Omana Antony Professor & Dean omana.antony@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Ms. Sapna Sharma Associate Professor sapna.sharma@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Ms. Indu Rani Associate Professor indu.rani@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Ms. Komal Yadav Associate Professor komal.y@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Ms. Mouli Chowdhury Associate Professor mouli.chowdhury@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Dr. Bhavna Sharma Associate Professor bhavna.sharma@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Ms. Bhavana Chandramani Dhoundiyal Associate Professor bhavana.chandramani@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Dr. Kanu Priya Pathik Associate Professor kanupriya@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Dr. Pooja Associate Professor dr.pooja@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Ms. Shalini Pallavi Associate Professor shalini.palavi@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Ms. Megha Gupta Associate Professor megha.gupta@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Mr. Priyanka Redhu Singh Associate Professor Mr. Priyanka Redhu Singh Details
Firstname Designation E-Mail Snap Details
Dr. Manasvi Maheshwari Assistant Professor manasvi.m@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Dr. Kumar Rajyavardhan Associate Professor vardhan.reporter@gmail.com Details
Mr. Charu Chandra Pathak Associate Professor charu.p@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Ms. Shikha Sharma Associate Professor shikha.sharma@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Ms. Ritika Saxen Associate Professor ritika.saxena@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Firstname Designation E-Mail Snap Details
Ms. Sapna Singh Assistant Professor sapna.s@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Mr. Neeraj Kr. Yadav Associate Professor neeraj.yadav@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Ms. Rasika Kaushal Associate Professor rasika.kaushal@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Firstname Designation E-Mail Snap Details
Dr. Arti Koul Kachroo Professor & Dean artikoul.kachroo@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Dr. Prakash Channdra Jena Associate Professor drpcjena@gmail.com Details
Ms. Manju Kundu Associate Professor manju.kundu@krmangalam.edu.in Details
Ms. Kanchan Khatreja Associate Professor kanchan.khatreja@krmangalam.edu.in Details